Skip To Content

2009 GoA Emergency Partners Symposium

Ministry Presentations:

Greg Carter: Alberta Environment

John Brewer - Sustainable Resource Development:  Forest Protection Division 

Dave Ferrier - Sustainable Resource Development:  Fish and Wildlife Division

Ernie Polsom: Alberta Emergency Management Agency

Malcolm Mullin - Alberta Transportation: Dangerous Good and Rail Safety Branch

Chris Caughell - Solicitor General and Public Security: Sheriffs Branch

Terry Peck: Energy Resources Conservation Board

  • Date modified: 2016-10-21